Given below is details about Train Number 11013, COIMBATORE EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11013, Coimbatore Express
Distance948 miles / 1516 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Coimbatore Express, Train number 11013. Timing of Coimbatore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 22:35 NA Daily
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 22:53 22:55 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 23:15 23:18 3min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
175 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
359 Km 04:33 04:35 2min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
438 Km 06:25 06:35 10min Daily
Dudhani (DUD)
501 Km 07:38 07:40 2min Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
524 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
551 Km 08:45 08:48 3min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
577 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
588 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
627 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
670 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Daily
Raichur (RC)
695 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
723 Km 12:09 12:10 1min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
765 Km 12:49 12:50 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
816 Km 13:55 14:00 5min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
845 Km 14:29 14:30 1min Daily
Kalluru (KLU)
Andhra Pradesh
874 Km 14:59 15:00 1min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
901 Km 15:34 15:35 1min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
935 Km 16:45 16:50 5min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
968 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1026 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
1049 Km 18:44 18:45 1min Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
1129 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
1136 Km 21:50 22:10 20min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1140 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
1195 Km 23:14 23:15 1min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1287 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Daily
Omalur (OML)
Tamil Nadu
1342 Km 03:09 03:10 1min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
1353 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1416 Km 04:40 04:45 5min Daily
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
1466 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Daily
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
1516 Km 07:15 Destination Daily

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11013, Coimbatore Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Coimbatore Junction is 948 miles or 1516 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Coimbatore Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11013, Coimbatore Express LTT to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11013, COIMBATORE EXPRESS. Details about the COIMBATORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.