Given below is details about Train Number 06083, COIMBATORE POLLACHI PASSENGER SPECIAL running between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06083, Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1796 miles / 2874 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special, Train number 06083. Timing of Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala Starts 00:30 NA Origin Sa
2. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 01:27 01:30 3min 64 Km Sa
3. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 02:08 02:10 2min 105 Km Sa
4. KTYM Kottayam Kerala 03:07 03:10 3min 160 Km Sa
5. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 05:05 05:10 5min 220 Km Sa
6. TCR Thrissur Kerala 06:17 06:20 3min 291 Km Sa
7. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 07:15 07:20 5min 326 Km Sa
8. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 08:35 08:40 5min 412 Km Sa
9. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 10:02 10:05 3min 501 Km Sa
10. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 12:05 12:15 10min 634 Km Sa
11. UD Udupi Karnataka 13:38 13:40 2min 698 Km Sa
12. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 15:58 16:00 2min 893 Km Sa
13. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 17:10 17:20 10min 952 Km Sa
14. KRMI Karmali Goa 17:38 17:40 2min 983 Km Sa
15. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 20:55 21:00 5min 1194 Km Sa
16. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 02:50 02:55 5min 1480 Km Su
17. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 04:40 04:45 5min 1546 Km Su
18. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 05:40 05:42 2min 1618 Km Su
19. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 06:11 06:13 2min 1666 Km Su
20. ST Surat Gujarat 07:30 07:35 5min 1761 Km Su
21. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 08:09 08:11 2min 1820 Km Su
22. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 09:06 09:16 10min 1890 Km Su
23. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:55 13:05 10min 2150 Km Su
24. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 16:25 16:30 5min 2417 Km Su
25. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 17:38 17:40 2min 2524 Km Su
26. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 20:03 20:05 2min 2707 Km Su
27. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:45 20:50 5min 2741 Km Su
28. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 22:40 Ends 2874 Km Su

Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06083, Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1796 miles or 2874 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 06083, Coimbatore Pollachi Passenger Special TVC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06083, COIMBATORE POLLACHI PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the COIMBATORE POLLACHI PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • The existing arrival- departure timing of Train No:06083 Trivandrum - Nizamuddin Superfast Weekly Special Train over Western Railway is revised at various stations as follows: At Vasai Road station from 04:50/04:55 to 04:40/04:45, at Dhanu Road station from 05:48/05:50 to 05:40/05:42, at Vapi station from 06:20/06:22 to 06:11/06:13, at Surat station from 07:40/07:45 to 07:30/07:35, at Bharuch station from 08:20/08:22 to 08:09/08:11 and Vadodara station from 09:14/09:24 to 09:06/09:16 [1]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:06084 H. Nizamuddin – Trivandrum Special will depart from H. Nizamuddin at 05:00 hrs every Monday w.e.f. 11th January, 2021 and reach Trivandrum at 04:55 hrs o­n Wednesday. Similarly, Train No:06083 Trivandrum – H. Nizamuddin Special will depart Trivandrum at 00:30 hrs o­n every Saturday w.e.f. 9th January, 2021 and reach H. Nizamuddin at 22:40 hrs the next day. [2]


  • Revised Timings of Special Trains
  • Additional Special Trains