Given below is details about Train Number 12841, COROMANDEL EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12841, Coromandel Express
Distance1041 miles / 1665 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Coromandel Express.', Train number '.12841. Timing of Coromandel Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 14:50 NA Origin Daily
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 16:30 16:35 5min 116 Km Daily
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 17:59 18:04 5min 237 Km Daily
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 19:05 19:07 2min 299 Km Daily
5. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 19:41 19:43 2min 343 Km Daily
6. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 20:45 20:50 5min 415 Km Daily
7. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 21:30 21:35 5min 442 Km Daily
8. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 22:00 22:10 10min 461 Km Daily
9. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 23:55 23:57 2min 608 Km Daily
10. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:00 04:20 20min 884 Km Daily
11. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 06:43 06:45 2min 1085 Km Daily
12. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 07:39 07:40 1min 1127 Km Daily
13. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 07:59 08:00 1min 1175 Km Daily
14. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:55 10:10 15min 1235 Km Daily
15. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 17:00 Ends 1665 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12841, Coromandel Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Coromandel Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 1041 miles or 1665 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12841, Coromandel Express HWH to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12841, COROMANDEL EXPRESS. Details about the COROMANDEL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.