Given below is details about Train Number 12842, COROMANDEL EXPRESS running between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12842, Coromandel Express
Distance1040 miles / 1664 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Coromandel Express, Train number 12842. Timing of Coromandel Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu Starts 08:45 NA Origin Daily
2. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 12:38 12:40 2min 292 Km Daily
3. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:00 15:15 15min 430 Km Daily
4. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 15:59 16:00 1min 489 Km Daily
5. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 16:29 16:30 1min 537 Km Daily
6. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 17:25 17:30 5min 579 Km Daily
7. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:50 22:10 20min 780 Km Daily
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 01:59 02:01 2min 1057 Km Daily
9. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 04:00 04:10 10min 1204 Km Daily
10. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 04:42 04:47 5min 1223 Km Daily
11. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 05:23 05:28 5min 1250 Km Daily
12. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 06:25 06:27 2min 1322 Km Daily
13. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 07:15 07:17 2min 1365 Km Daily
14. BLS Balasore Odisha 08:02 08:07 5min 1427 Km Daily
15. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 09:40 09:50 10min 1548 Km Daily
16. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 11:12 11:13 1min 1657 Km Daily
17. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 11:55 Ends 1664 Km Daily

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12842, Coromandel Express. This train operates between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Coromandel Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Howrah Junction is 1040 miles or 1664 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

Train No. 12842, Coromandel Express MAS to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12842, COROMANDEL EXPRESS. Details about the COROMANDEL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.