Given below is details about Train Number 11041, MUMBAI CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11041, Mumbai Chennai Express
Distance804 miles / 1286 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Chennai Express, Train number 11041. Timing of Mumbai Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 14:00 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
9 Km 14:12 14:15 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 14:37 14:40 3min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 14:57 15:00 3min Daily
Karjat (KJT)
100 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
128 Km 16:27 16:30 3min Daily
Khadki (KK)
185 Km 17:27 17:28 1min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
192 Km 18:05 18:10 5min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
267 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
376 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
454 Km 23:10 23:15 5min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
567 Km 01:07 01:10 3min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
594 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
604 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
643 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
686 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Daily
Raichur (RC)
712 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
740 Km 04:34 04:35 1min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
781 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
832 Km 06:23 06:25 2min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
861 Km 06:54 06:55 1min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
909 Km 07:35 07:36 1min Daily
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
937 Km 08:14 08:15 1min Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
962 Km 08:39 08:40 1min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
978 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
994 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1017 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
1057 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1068 Km 10:33 10:35 2min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
1102 Km 11:03 11:05 2min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1142 Km 12:50 12:55 5min Daily
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
1166 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Daily
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
1198 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1211 Km 14:30 14:35 5min Daily
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1280 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Daily
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
1286 Km 16:20 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11041, Mumbai Chennai Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chennai Central is 804 miles or 1286 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11041, Mumbai Chennai Express CSMT to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11041, MUMBAI CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.