Given below is details about Train Number 12133, MANGALORE EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Mangalore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12133, Mangalore Express
Distance663 miles / 1060 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed72 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mangalore Express, Train number 12133. Timing of Mangalore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 22:02 NA Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Daily
Panvel (PNVL)
68 Km 23:12 23:15 3min Daily
Ratnagiri (RN)
425 Km 03:40 03:45 5min Daily
Kankavali (KKW)
581 Km 05:10 05:11 1min Daily
Madgaon (MAO)
740 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Karwar (KAWR)
798 Km 08:10 08:11 1min Daily
Kumta (KT)
853 Km 09:00 09:01 1min Daily
Bhatkal (BTJL)
911 Km 09:57 09:58 1min Daily
Byndoor (BYNR)
930 Km 10:11 10:12 1min Daily
Kundapura (KUDA)
966 Km 10:40 10:41 1min Daily
Udupi (UD)
997 Km 11:10 11:11 1min Daily
Surathkal (SL)
1039 Km 12:00 12:01 1min Daily
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
1060 Km 12:40 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Mangalore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12133, Mangalore Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Mangalore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mangalore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Mangalore Junction is 663 miles or 1060 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mangalore Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12133, Mangalore Express CSMT to MAJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12133, MANGALORE EXPRESS. Details about the MANGALORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.