Given below is details about Train Number 12163, CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Dadar (Central) and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12163, Dadar Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express
Distance803 miles / 1284 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express.', Train number '.12163. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra Starts 20:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 21:07 21:10 3min 44 Km Daily
3. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 22:37 22:40 3min 119 Km Daily
4. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 00:05 00:10 5min 183 Km Daily
5. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 04:00 04:05 5min 448 Km Daily
6. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 06:07 06:10 3min 561 Km Daily
7. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 06:34 06:35 1min 587 Km Daily
8. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 07:05 07:10 5min 598 Km Daily
9. YG Yadgir Karnataka 07:39 07:40 1min 637 Km Daily
10. SADP Saidapur Karnataka 07:54 07:55 1min 660 Km Daily
11. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 08:48 08:50 2min 705 Km Daily
12. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 09:14 09:15 1min 734 Km Daily
13. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 09:49 09:50 1min 775 Km Daily
14. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:05 11:10 5min 827 Km Daily
15. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:34 11:35 1min 856 Km Daily
16. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 12:14 12:15 1min 903 Km Daily
17. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:18 13:20 2min 973 Km Daily
18. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 13:58 14:00 2min 1012 Km Daily
19. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 14:59 15:00 1min 1063 Km Daily
20. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 15:29 15:30 1min 1096 Km Daily
21. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:38 16:40 2min 1137 Km Daily
22. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 17:48 17:50 2min 1203 Km Daily
23. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 18:38 18:40 2min 1272 Km Daily
24. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 19:45 Ends 1284 Km Daily

Dadar Central to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12163, Dadar Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express. This train operates between Dadar Central and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Dadar Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar Central and Chennai Egmore is 803 miles or 1284 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Dadar Central

Train No. 12163, Chennai Express DR to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12163, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.