Given below is details about Train Number 01035, DADAR MYSURU SPECIAL running between Dadar Central and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01035, Dadar Mysuru Special
Distance756 miles / 1210 km
Run Time 1 Day(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar Central Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dadar Mysuru Special, Train number 01035. Timing of Dadar Mysuru Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra Starts 21:30 NA Origin Th
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:12 22:15 3min 44 Km Th
3. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 22:57 23:00 3min 91 Km Th
4. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 00:55 01:00 5min 183 Km Fr
5. STR Satara Maharashtra 03:57 04:00 3min 328 Km Fr
6. KRD Karad Maharashtra 04:52 04:55 3min 386 Km Fr
7. SLI Sangli Maharashtra 06:12 06:15 3min 454 Km Fr
8. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 06:40 06:45 5min 462 Km Fr
9. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 07:09 07:10 1min 495 Km Fr
10. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 07:53 07:55 2min 541 Km Fr
11. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 09:00 09:05 5min 599 Km Fr
12. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 10:03 10:05 2min 650 Km Fr
13. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 10:46 10:47 1min 683 Km Fr
14. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 11:26 11:28 2min 720 Km Fr
15. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 12:20 12:30 10min 740 Km Fr
16. HVR Haveri Karnataka 13:43 13:45 2min 815 Km Fr
17. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 14:14 14:15 1min 848 Km Fr
18. HRR Harihar Karnataka 14:35 14:37 2min 871 Km Fr
19. DVG Davangere Karnataka 14:53 14:55 2min 884 Km Fr
20. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 16:13 16:15 2min 998 Km Fr
21. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 16:25 16:27 2min 1004 Km Fr
22. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 17:05 17:10 5min 1043 Km Fr
23. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 17:55 17:57 2min 1090 Km Fr
24. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 18:29 18:30 1min 1121 Km Fr
25. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 19:19 19:20 1min 1175 Km Fr
26. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 21:40 Ends 1210 Km Fr

Dadar Central to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01035, Dadar Mysuru Special. This train operates between Dadar Central and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dadar Mysuru Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar Central and Mysuru City Junction is 756 miles or 1210 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar Central to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Dadar Central

Train No. 01035, Dadar Mysuru Special DR to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01035, DADAR MYSURU SPECIAL. Details about the DADAR MYSURU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy ONE AC 3-Tier Coach is de – augmented from Train No:01035 Dadar – Mysuru Express Special with effect from 08.04.2021 to 29.04.2021. [1]
  • Train No:01035 Dadar – Mysuru Weekly Express Special will depart Dadar at 21:30 hrs o­n Thursday and arrive Mysuru at 21:40 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Dadar from 25.02.2021 to until further advice. [2]
  • As per the revised date, additional special Train No:01035 Weekly special will leave Dadar with effect from 25.2.2021 (instead of 11.2.2021) until further advice. [3]
  • Railways will run Train No:01035 Weekly special which will leave Dadar at 21:30 hrs o­n every Thursday with effect from 11.2.2021 until further advice and arrive Mysuru Jn. at 21:40 hrs next day. [4]


  • Augmentation of coaches
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains
  • Revised dates of Commencement of Additional Special Trains
  • Additional Weekly Special Train