Given below is details about Train Number 22629, DADAR TIRUNELVELI EXPRESS running between Dadar (Central) and Tirunelveli Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22629, Dadar Tirunelveli Express
Distance1196 miles / 1914 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dadar Tirunelveli Express, Train number 22629. Timing of Dadar Tirunelveli Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dadar (Central) (DR)
Origin NA 20:40 NA Fr
Thane (TNA)
24 Km 21:02 21:05 3min Fr
Panvel (PNVL)
59 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Fr
Roha (ROHA)
136 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Fr
Chiplun (CHI)
310 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Sa
Ratnagiri (RN)
416 Km 02:25 02:30 5min Sa
Kankavali (KKW)
572 Km 03:44 03:46 2min Sa
Thivim (THVM)
682 Km 05:20 05:22 2min Sa
Madgaon (MAO)
731 Km 06:20 06:30 10min Sa
Karwar (KAWR)
789 Km 07:22 07:24 2min Sa
Honnavar (HNA)
861 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Sa
Udupi (UD)
982 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Sa
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
1046 Km 12:10 12:20 10min Sa
Cannanore (CAN)
1183 Km 14:10 14:15 5min Sa
Calicut (CLT)
1272 Km 15:30 15:35 5min Sa
Shoranur (SRR)
1358 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Sa
Palghat (PGT)
1398 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Sa
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
1452 Km 19:40 19:45 5min Sa
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
1502 Km 20:28 20:30 2min Sa
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1552 Km 21:25 21:30 5min Sa
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
1618 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Sa
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
1692 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Sa
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
1758 Km 00:35 00:40 5min Su
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
1801 Km 01:20 01:22 2min Su
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
1849 Km 02:06 02:07 1min Su
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
1914 Km 04:00 Destination Su

Dadar (Central) to Tirunelveli Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22629, Dadar Tirunelveli Express. This train operates between Dadar (Central) and Tirunelveli Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dadar Tirunelveli Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (Central) and Tirunelveli Junction is 1196 miles or 1914 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar (Central) to Tirunelveli Junction
Return Trains from Tirunelveli Junction to Dadar (Central)

Train No. 22629, Dadar Tirunelveli Express DR to TEN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22629, DADAR TIRUNELVELI EXPRESS. Details about the DADAR TIRUNELVELI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.