Given below is details about Train Number 12351, DANAPUR EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Rajendar Nagar Bihar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12351, Danapur Express
Distance331 miles / 529 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Danapur Express, Train number 12351. Timing of Danapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 20:35 NA Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 21:41 21:46 5min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
157 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
182 Km 22:58 22:59 1min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
200 Km 23:17 23:22 5min Daily
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
225 Km 23:48 23:50 2min Daily
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
282 Km 00:44 00:49 5min Daily
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
311 Km 01:14 01:19 5min Daily
Jhajha (JAJ)
355 Km 02:25 02:30 5min Daily
Jamui (JMU)
381 Km 02:46 02:48 2min Daily
Mananpur (MNP)
395 Km 02:59 03:01 2min Daily
Bansipur (BSQP)
401 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
409 Km 03:20 03:22 2min Daily
Luckeesarai Junction (LKR)
410 Km 03:27 03:29 2min Daily
Barhiya (BRYA)
425 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Daily
Hathidah Junction (HTZ)
435 Km 03:55 03:57 2min Daily
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
443 Km 04:06 04:08 2min Daily
Barh (BARH)
468 Km 04:25 04:27 2min Daily
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
486 Km 04:42 04:44 2min Daily
Khusropur (KOO)
501 Km 04:54 04:56 2min Daily
Fatwa (FUT)
510 Km 05:04 05:06 2min Daily
Patna Saheb (PNC)
522 Km 05:16 05:18 2min Daily
Rajendar Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
529 Km 06:15 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Rajendar Nagar Bihar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12351, Danapur Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Rajendar Nagar Bihar. Map also shows all the stations where Danapur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Rajendar Nagar Bihar is 331 miles or 529 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rajendar Nagar Bihar to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12351, Danapur Express HWH to RJPB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12351, DANAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the DANAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.