Given below is details about Train Number 01034, DARBHANGA PUNE GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Darbhanga Junction and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension Festival special Train No:01034 Darbhanga-Pune (Fri) extended to run from 5.2.2021 to 2.4.2021 [1]
Train No.01034, Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1218 miles / 1949 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Darbhanga Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special, Train number 01034. Timing of Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar Starts 16:47 NA Origin Fr
2. LSI Laheria Sarai Bihar 16:54 16:56 2min 4 Km Fr
3. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 17:50 18:10 20min 37 Km Fr
4. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 19:05 19:10 5min 89 Km Fr
5. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 20:05 20:10 5min 143 Km Fr
6. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 20:20 20:22 2min 149 Km Fr
7. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 22:45 22:55 10min 202 Km Fr
8. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 00:05 00:10 5min 267 Km Sa
9. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 01:16 01:21 5min 333 Km Sa
10. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:06 02:11 5min 373 Km Sa
11. BCY Varanasi City Uttar Pradesh 03:03 03:05 2min 404 Km Sa
12. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:40 10min 408 Km Sa
13. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 03:55 03:57 2min 411 Km Sa
14. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 05:17 05:19 2min 467 Km Sa
15. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 06:36 06:38 2min 529 Km Sa
16. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:50 07:20 30min 532 Km Sa
17. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 11:15 11:20 5min 715 Km Sa
18. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:35 12:40 5min 814 Km Sa
19. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:00 14:10 10min 904 Km Sa
20. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 15:16 15:18 2min 988 Km Sa
21. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 16:18 16:20 2min 1082 Km Sa
22. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:40 17:50 10min 1149 Km Sa
23. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:27 20:30 3min 1333 Km Sa
24. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 22:20 22:25 5min 1456 Km Sa
25. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 00:55 01:00 5min 1640 Km Su
26. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 02:28 02:30 2min 1682 Km Su
27. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 03:23 03:25 2min 1726 Km Su
28. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 04:17 04:20 3min 1793 Km Su
29. DDCC   05:53 05:55 2min 1877 Km Su
30. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 07:20 Ends 1949 Km Su

Darbhanga Junction to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01034, Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special. This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Darbhanga Junction and Pune Junction is 1218 miles or 1949 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Darbhanga Junction to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Darbhanga Junction

Train No. 01034, Darbhanga Pune Gyan Ganga Festival Special DBG to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01034, DARBHANGA PUNE GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the DARBHANGA PUNE GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Central Railway will extend the run of Train No:01034 Darbhanga-Pune Every Friday from 8.1.2021 to 29.1.2021 [2]
  • Railways have revised the timings of Train No: 01034 special which will now leave Darbhanga at 16:47 hrs o­n every Friday from 04.12.2020 to 01.01.2021 (5 trips) and arrive Pune at 07:20 hrs o­n third day. [3]
  • For the benefit of passengers during Puja Festival, Train No: 01033 Pune-Darbhanga Weekly special will leave Pune at 16:15 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 21.10.2020 to 25.11.2020 and arrive Darbhanga at 06:50 hrs o­n third day. Train No: 01034 Weekly special will leave Darbhanga at 16:45 hrs o­n every Friday from 23.10.2020 to 27.11.2020 and arrive Pune at 08:05 hrs o­n third day. [4]


  • Extension of Train
  • Extension of Festival Special Trains
  • Revised Timings of Extended Festival Special trains
  • Special Trains on Puja Festival