Given below is details about Train Number 12182, DAYODAYA EXPRESS running between Ajmer Junction and Jabalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12182, Dayodaya Express
Distance639 miles / 1022 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Ajmer Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dayodaya Express, Train number 12182. Timing of Dayodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ajmer Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan Starts 15:25 NA Origin Daily
2. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 15:53 15:55 2min 25 Km Daily
3. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 16:35 16:37 2min 79 Km Daily
4. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 17:25 17:35 10min 134 Km Daily
5. DPA Durgapura Rajasthan 17:42 17:45 3min 141 Km Daily
6. BNLW Banasthali Niwai Rajasthan 18:28 18:30 2min 200 Km Daily
7. CKB Chauth ka Barwara Rajasthan 19:03 19:05 2min 244 Km Daily
8. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 19:45 20:00 15min 265 Km Daily
9. IDG Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi Rajasthan 20:25 20:26 1min 302 Km Daily
10. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 21:25 21:40 15min 373 Km Daily
11. ATH Antah Rajasthan 22:14 22:15 1min 418 Km Daily
12. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 22:33 22:35 2min 440 Km Daily
13. ATRU Atru Rajasthan 22:59 23:00 1min 469 Km Daily
14. CAG Chhabra Gugor Rajasthan 23:23 23:25 2min 498 Km Daily
15. RTA Ruthiyai Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:15 00:20 5min 537 Km Daily
16. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:45 00:50 5min 558 Km Daily
17. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 01:25 01:27 2min 602 Km Daily
18. MNV Mungaoli Madhya Pradesh 02:10 02:12 2min 648 Km Daily
19. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:16 03:18 2min 674 Km Daily
20. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 04:10 04:15 5min 744 Km Daily
21. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 05:20 05:25 5min 822 Km Daily
22. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 07:00 07:05 5min 931 Km Daily
23. SHR Sihora Road Madhya Pradesh 07:56 07:58 2min 984 Km Daily
24. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:35 Ends 1022 Km Daily

Ajmer Junction to Jabalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12182, Dayodaya Express. This train operates between Ajmer Junction and Jabalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dayodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ajmer Junction and Jabalpur Junction is 639 miles or 1022 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ajmer Junction to Jabalpur Junction
Return Trains from Jabalpur Junction to Ajmer Junction

Train No. 12182, Dayodaya Express AII to JBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12182, DAYODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the DAYODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.