Given below is details about Train Number 12424, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI running between New Delhi and Dibrugarh Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12424, Dibrugarh Rajdhani
Distance1523 miles / 2436 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Rajdhani, Train number 12424. Timing of Dibrugarh Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 16:10 NA Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 21:05 21:10 5min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 23:12 23:15 3min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
790 Km 01:23 01:33 10min Daily
Danapur (DNR)
991 Km 04:00 04:02 2min Daily
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
997 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1105 Km 06:35 06:45 10min Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
1228 Km 08:28 08:30 2min Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1285 Km 09:55 10:20 25min Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
1381 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1468 Km 13:20 13:30 10min Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
1595 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Daily
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
1692 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Daily
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
1720 Km 17:28 17:30 2min Daily
Guwahati (GHY)
1877 Km 19:50 20:15 25min Daily
Chaparmukh Junction (CPK)
1968 Km 21:46 21:48 2min Daily
Lumding Junction (LMG)
2057 Km 23:25 23:27 2min Daily
Diphu (DPU)
2089 Km 00:04 00:06 2min Daily
Dimapur (DMV)
2126 Km 01:03 01:10 7min Daily
Chongajan (CJA)
2146 Km 01:37 01:42 5min Daily
Mariani Junction (MXN)
2235 Km 03:00 03:10 10min Daily
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
2391 Km 05:50 06:00 10min Daily
Dibrugarh Town (DBRT)
2436 Km 07:00 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12424, Dibrugarh Rajdhani. This train operates between New Delhi and Dibrugarh Town. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Dibrugarh Town is 1523 miles or 2436 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town
Return Trains from Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi

Train No. 12424, Dibrugarh Rajdhani NDLS to DBRT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12424, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI. Details about the DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.