Given below is details about Train Number 12423, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12423, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express
Distance1523 miles / 2436 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Town Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express, Train number 12423. Timing of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh Town

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dibrugarh Town (DBRT)
Origin NA 20:35 NA Daily
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
45 Km 21:30 21:40 10min Daily
Mariani Junction (MXN)
201 Km 00:02 00:12 10min Daily
Dimapur (DMV)
309 Km 02:06 02:13 7min Daily
Diphu (DPU)
346 Km 02:50 02:52 2min Daily
Lumding Junction (LMG)
378 Km 03:25 03:27 2min Daily
Chaparmukh Junction (CPK)
468 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Guwahati (GHY)
559 Km 06:35 07:00 25min Daily
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
716 Km 09:20 09:22 2min Daily
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
743 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
841 Km 11:05 11:07 2min Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
967 Km 13:05 13:15 10min Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
1054 Km 14:18 14:20 2min Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1151 Km 16:10 16:35 25min Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
1208 Km 17:23 17:25 2min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1330 Km 19:05 19:15 10min Daily
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
1439 Km 21:40 21:50 10min Daily
Danapur (DNR)
1445 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1645 Km 00:54 01:04 10min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1794 Km 02:53 02:56 3min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1989 Km 05:00 05:08 8min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
2436 Km 10:20 Destination Daily

Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12423, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi is 1523 miles or 2436 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town

Train No. 12423, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express DBRT to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12423, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.