Given below is details about Train Number 12435, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12435, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express
ScheduleMon & Fri
Distance1536 miles / 2458 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Town Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express, Train number 12435. Timing of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh Town

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dibrugarh Town (DBRT)
Origin NA 19:20 NA Mo & Fr
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
45 Km 20:15 20:25 10min Mo & Fr
Mariani Junction (MXN)
201 Km 22:25 22:35 10min Mo & Fr
Dimapur (DMV)
309 Km 00:28 00:35 7min Tu & Sa
Diphu (DPU)
346 Km 01:12 01:14 2min Tu & Sa
Lumding Junction (LMG)
378 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Tu & Sa
Hojai (HJI)
423 Km 02:45 02:47 2min Tu & Sa
Guwahati (GHY)
559 Km 05:15 05:40 25min Tu & Sa
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
606 Km 06:32 06:34 2min Tu & Sa
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
716 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Tu & Sa
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
743 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Tu & Sa
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
822 Km 09:40 09:42 2min Tu & Sa
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
841 Km 10:05 10:07 2min Tu & Sa
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
967 Km 12:05 12:15 10min Tu & Sa
Kishanganj (KNE)
1054 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Tu & Sa
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1151 Km 15:15 15:25 10min Tu & Sa
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1315 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Tu & Sa
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1330 Km 18:45 18:55 10min Tu & Sa
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1418 Km 20:30 20:35 5min Tu & Sa
Chhapra (CPR)
1477 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Tu & Sa
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1542 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Tu & Sa
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1683 Km 01:30 01:40 10min Su & We
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1966 Km 06:00 06:10 10min Su & We
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
2201 Km 09:30 09:33 3min Su & We
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
2292 Km 11:00 11:07 7min Su & We
New Delhi (NDLS)
2458 Km 13:55 Destination Su & We

Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12435, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi is 1536 miles or 2458 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town

Train No. 12435, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express DBRT to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12435, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.