Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 12287, DEHRADUN EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Dehradun stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12287, Dehradun Express
Distance2166 miles / 3465 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Kochuveli Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dehradun Express, Train number 12287. Timing of Dehradun Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Kochuveli

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Kochuveli (KCVL)
Origin NA 08:50 NA Fr
Kollam Junction (QLN)
58 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Fr
Chengannur (CNGR)
119 Km 10:40 10:42 2min Fr
Kottayam (KTYM)
154 Km 11:30 11:33 3min Fr
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
216 Km 12:50 12:55 5min Fr
Trichur (TCR)
287 Km 14:02 14:05 3min Fr
Shoranur (SRR)
320 Km 15:05 15:10 5min Fr
Calicut (CLT)
406 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Fr
Cannanore (CAN)
496 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Fr
Kasaragod (KGQ)
581 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Fr
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
633 Km 20:30 20:40 10min Fr
Udupi (UD)
714 Km 21:44 21:46 2min Fr
Madgaon (MAO)
1063 Km 01:20 01:30 10min Sa
Panvel (PNVL)
1760 Km 10:55 11:00 5min Sa
Vasai Road (BSR)
1825 Km 12:45 12:50 5min Sa
Surat (ST)
2040 Km 16:15 16:20 5min Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
2169 Km 17:58 18:16 18min Sa
Kota Junction (KOTA)
2701 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Su
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
3158 Km 10:40 11:00 20min Su
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
3186 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Su
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
3233 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Su
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
3289 Km 13:10 13:12 2min Su
Roorkee (RK)
3372 Km 14:46 14:48 2min Su
Haridwar Junction (HW)
3413 Km 15:35 16:00 25min Su
Dehradun (DDN)
3465 Km 18:10 Destination Su

Trivandrum Kochuveli to Dehradun - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12287, Dehradun Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where Dehradun Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Dehradun is 2166 miles or 3465 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Dehradun
Return Trains from Dehradun to Trivandrum Kochuveli

Train No. 12287, Dehradun Express KCVL to DDN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12287, DEHRADUN EXPRESS. Details about the DEHRADUN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.