Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 12288, DEHRADUN - KOCHUVELI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Dehradun and Trivandrum Kochuveli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12288, Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express
Distance2166 miles / 3465 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Dehradun Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express, Train number 12288. Timing of Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dehradun (DDN)
Origin NA 05:50 NA Mo
Haridwar Junction (HW)
51 Km 07:10 07:45 35min Mo
Roorkee (RK)
92 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Mo
Deoband (DBD)
Uttar Pradesh
152 Km 10:22 10:24 2min Mo
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
176 Km 10:49 10:51 2min Mo
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
231 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Mo
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
279 Km 12:26 12:28 2min Mo
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
306 Km 13:10 13:55 45min Mo
Kota Junction (KOTA)
764 Km 19:45 19:55 10min Mo
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1296 Km 04:02 04:20 18min Tu
Surat (ST)
1425 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Tu
Vasai Road (BSR)
1640 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Tu
Panvel (PNVL)
1704 Km 12:25 12:30 5min Tu
Madgaon (MAO)
2401 Km 22:10 22:20 10min Tu
Udupi (UD)
2750 Km 01:10 01:12 2min We
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
2832 Km 03:00 03:10 10min We
Kasaragod (KGQ)
2883 Km 03:53 03:55 2min We
Cannanore (CAN)
2968 Km 05:15 05:20 5min We
Calicut (CLT)
3058 Km 06:50 06:55 5min We
Shoranur (SRR)
3144 Km 08:30 08:35 5min We
Trichur (TCR)
3177 Km 09:10 09:13 3min We
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
3248 Km 10:30 10:35 5min We
Kottayam (KTYM)
3311 Km 11:45 11:50 5min We
Chengannur (CNGR)
3346 Km 12:18 12:20 2min We
Kollam Junction (QLN)
3407 Km 13:50 13:55 5min We
Trivandrum Kochuveli (KCVL)
3465 Km 15:15 Destination We

Dehradun to Trivandrum Kochuveli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12288, Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express. This train operates between Dehradun and Trivandrum Kochuveli. Map also shows all the stations where Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dehradun and Trivandrum Kochuveli is 2166 miles or 3465 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dehradun to Trivandrum Kochuveli
Return Trains from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Dehradun

Train No. 12288, Dehradun - Kochuveli Super Fast Express DDN to KCVL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12288, DEHRADUN - KOCHUVELI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the DEHRADUN - KOCHUVELI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.