Given below is details about Train Number 08742, DELHI SAFDARJUNG DURG SPECIAL running between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08742, Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance84 miles / 135 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Gondia Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special, Train number 08742. Timing of Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gondia Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra Starts 17:40 NA Origin Daily
2. GDM Gudma Maharashtra 17:48 17:50 2min 12 Km Daily
3. AGN Amgaon Maharashtra 17:59 18:00 1min 22 Km Daily
4. DNL Dhanoli Maharashtra 18:06 18:07 1min 30 Km Daily
5. SKS Salekasa Maharashtra 18:13 18:15 2min 37 Km Daily
6. DKS Darekasa Maharashtra 18:27 18:29 2min 49 Km Daily
7. BTL Bortalao Chhattisgarh 18:35 18:37 2min 56 Km Daily
8. PJB Paniajob Chhattisgarh 18:46 18:48 2min 65 Km Daily
9. DGG Dongargarh Chhattisgarh 18:57 19:02 5min 73 Km Daily
10. JTR Jatkanhar Chhattisgarh 19:07 19:09 2min 79 Km Daily
11. MUA Musra Chhattisgarh 19:14 19:16 2min 86 Km Daily
12. BAKL Bakal Chhattisgarh 19:22 19:23 1min 94 Km Daily
13. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 19:31 19:33 2min 104 Km Daily
14. PMS Parmalkasa Chhattisgarh 19:39 19:40 1min 112 Km Daily
15. MUP Murhipar Chhattisgarh 19:46 19:48 2min 119 Km Daily
16. RSM Rasmara Chhattisgarh 19:54 19:55 1min 127 Km Daily
17. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 20:20 Ends 135 Km Daily

Gondia Junction to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08742, Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special. This train operates between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction is 84 miles or 135 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Gondia Junction

Train No. 08742, Delhi Safdarjung Durg Special G to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08742, DELHI SAFDARJUNG DURG SPECIAL. Details about the DELHI SAFDARJUNG DURG SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.