Given below is details about Train Number 03305, DHANBAD KUSUNDA MEMU SPECIAL running between Dhanbad Junction and Gaya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03305, Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance124 miles / 199 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Dhanbad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special, Train number 03305. Timing of Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dhanbad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. TET Tetulmari Jharkhand 06:11 06:13 2min 9 Km Daily
3. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 06:33 06:35 2min 30 Km Daily
4. NMG Nimiaghat Jharkhand 06:45 06:47 2min 40 Km Daily
5. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 06:54 06:56 2min 48 Km Daily
6. CCK Chichaki Jharkhand 07:09 07:11 2min 65 Km Daily
7. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 07:19 07:21 2min 75 Km Daily
8. CBH Chaube Jharkhand 07:30 07:32 2min 85 Km Daily
9. PSB Parsabad Jharkhand 07:41 07:43 2min 97 Km Daily
10. SMND Sarmatanr Jharkhand 07:50 07:52 2min 106 Km Daily
11. HRE Hirodih Jharkhand 07:59 08:01 2min 114 Km Daily
12. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 08:09 08:11 2min 123 Km Daily
13. GJD Gujhandi Jharkhand 08:19 08:21 2min 133 Km Daily
14. DLW Dilwa Bihar 08:31 08:32 1min 140 Km Daily
15. NGY Nath Ganj Bihar 08:38 08:39 1min 144 Km Daily
16. BSCP Baskatwa B. H. Bihar 08:45 08:46 1min 147 Km Daily
17. GAP Gurpa Bihar 08:56 08:58 2min 155 Km Daily
18. PRP Paharpur Bihar 09:10 09:12 2min 167 Km Daily
19. TKN Tankuppa Bihar 09:21 09:23 2min 179 Km Daily
20. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 10:05 Ends 199 Km Daily

Dhanbad Junction to Gaya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03305, Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special. This train operates between Dhanbad Junction and Gaya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dhanbad Junction and Gaya Junction is 124 miles or 199 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dhanbad Junction to Gaya Junction
Return Trains from Gaya Junction to Dhanbad Junction

Train No. 03305, Dhanbad Kusunda Memu Special DHN to GAYA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03305, DHANBAD KUSUNDA MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the DHANBAD KUSUNDA MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.