Given below is details about Train Number 17246, DHARMAVARAM MACHILIPATNAM LINK EXPRESS running between Dharmavaram Junction and Machilipatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17246, Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express
Distance460 miles / 736 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Dharmavaram Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express, Train number 17246. Timing of Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dharmavaram Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 13:15 NA Origin Daily
2. MGB Mudigubba Andhra Pradesh 13:39 13:40 1min 35 Km Daily
3. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 14:04 14:05 1min 67 Km Daily
4. MCU Mulakala Cheruvu Andhra Pradesh 14:29 14:30 1min 104 Km Daily
5. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 14:58 15:00 2min 144 Km Daily
6. VLD Vayalpad Andhra Pradesh 15:09 15:10 1min 152 Km Daily
7. KCI Kalikiri Andhra Pradesh 15:28 15:30 2min 172 Km Daily
8. PIL Piler Andhra Pradesh 15:44 15:45 1min 186 Km Daily
9. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:18 17:20 2min 227 Km Daily
10. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 18:50 18:55 5min 269 Km Daily
11. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:15 19:25 10min 279 Km Daily
12. KHT Sri Kalahasti Andhra Pradesh 19:49 19:50 1min 302 Km Daily
13. VKI Venkatagiri Andhra Pradesh 20:14 20:15 1min 326 Km Daily
14. VDD Vendodu Andhra Pradesh 20:28 20:30 2min 343 Km Daily
15. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:08 21:10 2min 362 Km Daily
16. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 21:32 21:33 1min 400 Km Daily
17. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 22:14 22:15 1min 451 Km Daily
18. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 23:03 23:05 2min 516 Km Daily
19. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 23:48 23:50 2min 566 Km Daily
20. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 00:04 00:05 1min 581 Km Daily
21. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:00 01:02 2min 623 Km Daily
22. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:40 01:50 10min 655 Km Daily
23. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:35 03:00 25min 699 Km Daily
24. GVL Gudlavalleru Andhra Pradesh 03:24 03:25 1min 710 Km Daily
25. KVM Kavutaram Andhra Pradesh 03:31 03:33 2min 713 Km Daily
26. PAV Pedana Andhra Pradesh 03:44 03:46 2min 725 Km Daily
27. CLU Chilakalapudi Andhra Pradesh 03:53 03:54 1min 731 Km Daily
28. MTM Machilipatnam Andhra Pradesh 04:30 Ends 736 Km Daily

Dharmavaram Junction to Machilipatnam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17246, Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express. This train operates between Dharmavaram Junction and Machilipatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dharmavaram Junction and Machilipatnam is 460 miles or 736 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dharmavaram Junction to Machilipatnam
Return Trains from Machilipatnam to Dharmavaram Junction

Train No. 17246, Dharmavaram Machilipatnam Link Express DMM to MTM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17246, DHARMAVARAM MACHILIPATNAM LINK EXPRESS. Details about the DHARMAVARAM MACHILIPATNAM LINK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.