Given below is details about Train Number 22837, DHARTI AABA WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Hatia and Ernakulam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22837, Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express
Distance1402 miles / 2243 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express.', Train number '.22837. Timing of Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hatia (HTE)
Origin NA 18:15 NA Mo
Rourkela (ROU)
164 Km 21:00 21:05 5min Mo
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
265 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Mo
Sambalpur (SBP)
314 Km 23:30 23:40 10min Mo
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
356 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Tu
Balangir (BLGR)
432 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Tu
Titlagarh (TIG)
495 Km 02:45 02:55 10min Tu
Kesinga (KSNG)
508 Km 03:10 03:12 2min Tu
Muniguda (MNGD)
581 Km 04:15 04:17 2min Tu
Rayagada (RGDA)
635 Km 06:05 06:10 5min Tu
Parvatipuram (PVP)
Andhra Pradesh
681 Km 06:55 06:57 2min Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
759 Km 08:10 08:15 5min Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
820 Km 09:35 09:55 20min Tu
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
970 Km 11:59 12:00 1min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1021 Km 12:55 12:57 2min Tu
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1110 Km 13:59 14:00 1min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1170 Km 15:30 15:40 10min Tu
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1308 Km 17:24 17:25 1min Tu
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1424 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Tu
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1463 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Tu
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1546 Km 21:45 21:50 5min Tu
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1672 Km 23:53 23:58 5min Tu
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1756 Km 01:23 01:25 2min We
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
1876 Km 02:52 02:55 3min We
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1939 Km 04:00 04:05 5min We
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
2039 Km 06:15 06:20 5min We
Palghat (PGT)
2093 Km 07:15 07:20 5min We
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
2243 Km 10:55 Destination We

Hatia to Ernakulam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22837, Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express. This train operates between Hatia and Ernakulam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hatia and Ernakulam Junction is 1402 miles or 2243 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hatia to Ernakulam Junction
Return Trains from Ernakulam Junction to Hatia

Train No. 22837, Dharti Aaba Weekly AC Super Fast Express HTE to ERS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22837, DHARTI AABA WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the DHARTI AABA WEEKLY AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: