Given below is details about Train Number 22838, DHARTI AABA AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Ernakulam Junction and Hatia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22838, Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express
Distance1399 miles / 2239 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Ernakulam Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express, Train number 22838. Timing of Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ernakulam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala Starts 00:20 NA Origin Th
2. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 03:02 03:05 3min 151 Km Th
3. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 04:22 04:25 3min 205 Km Th
4. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 06:00 06:05 5min 306 Km Th
5. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 06:57 07:00 3min 365 Km Th
6. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 08:48 08:50 2min 488 Km Th
7. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 10:00 10:05 5min 572 Km Th
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:34 12:35 1min 698 Km Th
9. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 14:28 14:30 2min 819 Km Th
10. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 15:48 15:50 2min 935 Km Th
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:15 18:30 15min 1074 Km Th
12. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 19:14 19:15 1min 1133 Km Th
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 20:38 20:40 2min 1223 Km Th
14. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:09 21:10 1min 1273 Km Th
15. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:45 01:05 20min 1424 Km Fr
16. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 1485 Km Fr
17. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 03:15 03:17 2min 1562 Km Fr
18. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 04:10 04:15 5min 1609 Km Fr
19. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 05:20 05:22 2min 1663 Km Fr
20. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 06:33 06:35 2min 1735 Km Fr
21. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 06:50 07:00 10min 1748 Km Fr
22. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 08:05 08:10 5min 1812 Km Fr
23. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 09:10 09:12 2min 1887 Km Fr
24. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha 10:15 10:25 10min 1930 Km Fr
25. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 12:00 12:05 5min 1979 Km Fr
26. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 13:25 13:35 10min 2080 Km Fr
27. HTE Hatia Jharkhand 17:05 Ends 2239 Km Fr

Ernakulam Junction to Hatia - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22838, Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express. This train operates between Ernakulam Junction and Hatia. Map also shows all the stations where Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ernakulam Junction and Hatia is 1399 miles or 2239 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ernakulam Junction to Hatia
Return Trains from Hatia to Ernakulam Junction

Train No. 22838, Dharti Aaba AC Super Fast Express ERS to HTE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22838, DHARTI AABA AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the DHARTI AABA AC SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.