Given below is details about Train Number 15933, DIBRUGARH - AMRITSAR EXPRESS running between Dibrugarh and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15933, Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express
Distance1793 miles / 2869 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express, Train number 15933. Timing of Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
Origin NA 07:00 NA Tu
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
41 Km 07:55 08:05 10min Tu
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
144 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Tu
Mariani Junction (MXN)
198 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Tu
Furkating Junction (FKG)
236 Km 11:45 11:47 2min Tu
Dimapur (DMV)
306 Km 13:20 13:30 10min Tu
Diphu (DPU)
343 Km 14:18 14:20 2min Tu
Lumding Junction (LMG)
375 Km 15:15 15:20 5min Tu
Lanka (LKA)
405 Km 16:22 16:24 2min Tu
Hojai (HJI)
420 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Tu
Chaparmukh Junction (CPK)
464 Km 17:41 17:43 2min Tu
Guwahati (GHY)
556 Km 19:30 19:55 25min Tu
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
603 Km 21:00 21:10 10min Tu
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
712 Km 23:20 23:30 10min Tu
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
819 Km 01:00 01:05 5min We
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
838 Km 01:22 01:27 5min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
964 Km 04:05 04:20 15min We
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1165 Km 09:00 09:15 15min We
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1288 Km 11:18 11:20 2min We
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1344 Km 13:10 13:20 10min We
Desari (DES)
1412 Km 14:25 14:27 2min We
Akshaywat R Nagar (AYRN)
1421 Km 14:39 14:41 2min We
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1432 Km 14:58 15:03 5min We
Chhapra (CPR)
1491 Km 17:00 17:10 10min We
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1556 Km 18:40 18:45 5min We
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
1622 Km 20:15 20:20 5min We
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1697 Km 22:20 22:35 15min We
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
1892 Km 02:20 02:22 2min Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
2020 Km 06:00 06:10 10min Th
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
2184 Km 08:34 08:36 2min Th
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
2255 Km 09:30 09:33 3min Th
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
2346 Km 11:00 11:10 10min Th
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
2538 Km 14:25 14:50 25min Th
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
2619 Km 16:05 16:15 10min Th
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
2733 Km 18:05 18:15 10min Th
Jalandhar City (JUC)
2790 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Th
Beas (BEAS)
2826 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Th
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
2869 Km 21:05 Destination Th

Dibrugarh to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15933, Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express. This train operates between Dibrugarh and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh and Amritsar Junction is 1793 miles or 2869 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Dibrugarh

Train No. 15933, Dibrugarh - Amritsar Express DBRG to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15933, DIBRUGARH - AMRITSAR EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH - AMRITSAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.