Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 15901, DIBRUGARH EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and New Tinsukia Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15901, Dibrugarh Express
Distance2259 miles / 3614 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Express, Train number 15901. Timing of Dibrugarh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 03:10 NA Tu
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Tu
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
14 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Tu
Bangarapet (BWT)
70 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Tu
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
148 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Tu
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
231 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Tu
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
361 Km 08:55 09:05 10min Tu
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
537 Km 12:54 12:55 1min Tu
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
653 Km 14:30 14:31 1min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
791 Km 16:45 17:00 15min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
941 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1142 Km 22:45 23:05 20min Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1202 Km 00:03 00:05 2min We
Berhampur (BAM)
1418 Km 03:05 03:10 5min We
Balugan (BALU)
1494 Km 04:05 04:07 2min We
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1565 Km 05:15 05:35 20min We
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1584 Km 06:05 06:10 5min We
Cuttack (CTC)
1611 Km 06:40 06:45 5min We
Balasore (BLS)
1785 Km 09:41 09:43 2min We
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1903 Km 11:20 11:35 15min We
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
2020 Km 13:55 14:15 20min We
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
2166 Km 16:24 16:29 5min We
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
2227 Km 17:27 17:29 2min We
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
2348 Km 20:00 20:15 15min We
Kishanganj (KNE)
2493 Km 22:03 22:05 2min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2580 Km 23:40 23:55 15min We
Siliguri (SGUJ)
West Bengal
2588 Km 00:10 00:12 2min Th
Alipurduar Junction (APDJ)
West Bengal
2749 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Th
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2858 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Th
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
2938 Km 06:06 06:08 2min Th
Guwahati (GHY)
3066 Km 08:45 09:10 25min Th
Lumding Junction (LMG)
3247 Km 12:30 12:40 10min Th
Diphu (DPU)
3278 Km 13:11 13:13 2min Th
Dimapur (DMV)
3316 Km 13:53 14:00 7min Th
Furkating Junction (FKG)
3385 Km 15:40 15:42 2min Th
Mariani Junction (MXN)
3424 Km 16:20 16:30 10min Th
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
3478 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Th
Sibsagar (SRTN)
3493 Km 17:36 17:41 5min Th
Moranhat (MRHT)
3531 Km 18:15 18:17 2min Th
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
3572 Km 19:20 19:30 10min Th
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
3614 Km 20:45 Destination Th

Bangalore City Junction to New Tinsukia Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15901, Dibrugarh Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and New Tinsukia Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and New Tinsukia Junction is 2259 miles or 3614 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to New Tinsukia Junction
Return Trains from New Tinsukia Junction to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 15901, Dibrugarh Express SBC to NTSK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15901, DIBRUGARH EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.