Given below is details about Train Number 12526, DIBRUGARH KOLKATA WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Dibrugarh and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12526, Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express
Distance974 miles / 1558 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express, Train number 12526. Timing of Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam Starts 10:20 NA Origin Tu
2. NTSK New Tinsukia Junction Assam 11:10 11:15 5min 42 Km Tu
3. SLGR Simaluguri Junction Assam 12:33 12:35 2min 145 Km Tu
4. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 13:25 13:35 10min 199 Km Tu
5. BXJ Bokajan Assam 15:16 15:18 2min 293 Km Tu
6. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 15:35 15:40 5min 307 Km Tu
7. DPU Diphu Assam 16:26 16:28 2min 344 Km Tu
8. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 17:05 17:10 5min 376 Km Tu
9. HJI Hojai Assam 18:02 18:04 2min 421 Km Tu
10. CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam 18:45 18:47 2min 465 Km Tu
11. JID Jagi Road Assam 19:21 19:23 2min 499 Km Tu
12. GHY Guwahati Assam 20:50 21:00 10min 557 Km Tu
13. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 21:16 21:18 2min 563 Km Tu
14. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 00:01 00:03 2min 765 Km We
15. FKM Fakiragram Junction Assam 00:34 00:36 2min 802 Km We
16. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 01:44 01:46 2min 890 Km We
17. NJP New Jalpaiguri West Bengal 03:50 04:00 10min 1016 Km We
18. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 08:15 08:25 10min 1249 Km We
19. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 10:20 10:25 5min 1363 Km We
20. KWAE Katwa West Bengal 11:41 11:43 2min 1436 Km We
21. NDAE Nabadwip Dham West Bengal 12:15 12:17 2min 1475 Km We
22. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 13:31 13:33 2min 1540 Km We
23. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 15:00 Ends 1583 Km We

Dibrugarh to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12526, Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express. This train operates between Dibrugarh and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh and Kolkata is 974 miles or 1558 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kolkata to Dibrugarh

Train No. 12526, Dibrugarh Kolkata Weekly Super Fast Express DBRG to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12526, DIBRUGARH KOLKATA WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH KOLKATA WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 12526 Dibrugarh – Kolkata Express o­n 24.3.2020 & 31.3.2020 has been cancelled as precautionary measure against COVID-19 outbreak [1]


  • Cancellation of trains as precaution against COVID-19 outbreak