Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 15902, DIBRUGARH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between New Tinsukia Junction and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15902, Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express
Distance2259 miles / 3614 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From New Tinsukia Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 15902. Timing of Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Tinsukia Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
Origin NA 17:55 NA Fr
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
41 Km 18:50 19:00 10min Fr
Moranhat (MRHT)
82 Km 19:31 19:33 2min Fr
Sibsagar (SRTN)
120 Km 20:07 20:12 5min Fr
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
136 Km 20:38 20:43 5min Fr
Mariani Junction (MXN)
189 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Fr
Furkating Junction (FKG)
228 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Fr
Dimapur (DMV)
298 Km 23:42 23:49 7min Fr
Diphu (DPU)
335 Km 00:35 00:37 2min Sa
Lumding Junction (LMG)
367 Km 01:25 01:30 5min Sa
Guwahati (GHY)
547 Km 04:55 05:25 30min Sa
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
675 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Sa
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
756 Km 08:35 08:40 5min Sa
Alipurduar Junction (APDJ)
West Bengal
865 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Sa
Siliguri (SGUJ)
West Bengal
1026 Km 13:45 13:47 2min Sa
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1033 Km 14:10 14:25 15min Sa
Kishanganj (KNE)
1120 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Sa
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
1265 Km 18:30 18:45 15min Sa
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
1387 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Sa
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
1447 Km 21:53 21:58 5min Sa
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1593 Km 00:45 01:05 20min Su
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1710 Km 02:45 03:00 15min Su
Balasore (BLS)
1829 Km 04:25 04:27 2min Su
Cuttack (CTC)
2002 Km 07:00 07:05 5min Su
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
2030 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Su
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
2049 Km 08:25 08:40 15min Su
Berhampur (BAM)
2195 Km 10:30 10:35 5min Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
2411 Km 13:55 14:00 5min Su
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
2472 Km 15:30 15:50 20min Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
2673 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
2823 Km 21:40 21:55 15min Su
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
2961 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Su
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
3077 Km 00:59 01:00 1min Mo
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
3252 Km 04:40 04:55 15min Mo
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
3382 Km 06:35 06:40 5min Mo
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
3466 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Mo
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
3600 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Mo
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
3610 Km 11:07 11:10 3min Mo
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
3614 Km 11:50 Destination Mo

New Tinsukia Junction to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15902, Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between New Tinsukia Junction and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Tinsukia Junction and Bangalore City Junction is 2259 miles or 3614 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Tinsukia Junction to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to New Tinsukia Junction

Train No. 15902, Dibrugarh - Yesvantpur Express NTSK to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15902, DIBRUGARH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.