Given below is details about Train Number 18215, DURG JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18215, Durg Jammu Tawi Express
Distance1204 miles / 1926 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durg Jammu Tawi Express, Train number 18215. Timing of Durg Jammu Tawi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 09:00 NA Origin We
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 09:35 09:40 5min 36 Km We
3. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 10:13 10:15 2min 74 Km We
4. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 10:36 10:38 2min 100 Km We
5. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 11:45 11:55 10min 143 Km We
6. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 13:23 13:25 2min 235 Km We
7. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:10 14:15 5min 285 Km We
8. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 14:52 14:57 5min 326 Km We
9. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 18:00 18:10 10min 454 Km We
10. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 19:30 19:32 2min 563 Km We
11. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 20:25 20:30 5min 641 Km We
12. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:48 21:50 2min 711 Km We
13. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:28 00:38 10min 861 Km Th
14. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:05 02:10 5min 959 Km Th
15. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 03:50 03:55 5min 1078 Km Th
16. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 07:15 07:50 35min 1272 Km Th
17. PNP Panipat Junction Haryana 09:01 09:03 2min 1361 Km Th
18. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 11:17 11:22 5min 1470 Km Th
19. RPJ Rajpura Junction Punjab 11:47 11:49 2min 1498 Km Th
20. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 13:02 13:07 5min 1584 Km Th
21. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 14:05 14:10 5min 1641 Km Th
22. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 14:41 14:43 2min 1677 Km Th
23. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab 15:35 16:00 25min 1719 Km Th
24. BAT Batala Junction Punjab 16:56 16:58 2min 1758 Km Th
25. GSP Gurdaspur Punjab 17:31 17:33 2min 1791 Km Th
26. PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab 18:30 18:55 25min 1826 Km Th
27. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 21:40 Ends 1926 Km Th

Durg Junction to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18215, Durg Jammu Tawi Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Durg Jammu Tawi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi is 1204 miles or 1926 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Durg Junction

Train No. 18215, Durg Jammu Tawi Express DURG to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18215, DURG JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS. Details about the DURG JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.