Given below is details about Train Number 18205, DURG NAUTANWA EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Nautanwa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18205, Durg Nautanwa Express
Distance714 miles / 1143 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durg Nautanwa Express, Train number 18205. Timing of Durg Nautanwa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 19:40 NA Origin Th
2. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 19:49 19:51 2min 10 Km Th
3. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 20:20 20:30 10min 36 Km Th
4. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 21:01 21:03 2min 74 Km Th
5. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 21:23 21:25 2min 100 Km Th
6. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 22:35 22:45 10min 143 Km Th
7. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 00:15 00:17 2min 235 Km Fr
8. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:00 01:05 5min 285 Km Fr
9. AAL Amlai Madhya Pradesh 01:16 01:18 2min 298 Km Fr
10. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 01:50 01:55 5min 326 Km Fr
11. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 03:00 03:02 2min 393 Km Fr
12. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:35 04:45 10min 452 Km Fr
13. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:05 06:15 10min 550 Km Fr
14. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:10 08:15 5min 628 Km Fr
15. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:28 10:53 25min 733 Km Fr
16. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:05 12:10 5min 792 Km Fr
17. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:15 13:20 5min 832 Km Fr
18. FD Faizabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:15 15:25 10min 890 Km Fr
19. AY Ayodhya Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:05 16:07 2min 898 Km Fr
20. KEA Katra Uttar Pradesh 16:22 16:27 5min 906 Km Fr
21. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:07 17:12 5min 936 Km Fr
22. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 18:20 18:23 3min 997 Km Fr
23. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:45 20:10 25min 1062 Km Fr
24. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:12 21:17 5min 1103 Km Fr
25. NTV Nautanwa Uttar Pradesh 22:30 Ends 1143 Km Fr

Durg Junction to Nautanwa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18205, Durg Nautanwa Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Nautanwa. Map also shows all the stations where Durg Nautanwa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Nautanwa is 714 miles or 1143 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Nautanwa
Return Trains from Nautanwa to Durg Junction

Train No. 18205, Durg Nautanwa Express DURG to NTV

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18205, DURG NAUTANWA EXPRESS. Details about the DURG NAUTANWA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.