Given below is details about Train Number 08708, DURG RAIPUR MEMU SPECIAL running between Durg Junction and Raipur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08708, Durg Raipur MEMU Special
Distance23 miles / 36 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Durg Raipur MEMU Special, Train number 08708. Timing of Durg Raipur MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BQR Bhilai Nagar Chhattisgarh 17:05 17:06 1min 5 Km Daily
3. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 17:10 17:11 1min 10 Km Daily
4. BIA Bhilai Chhattisgarh 17:15 17:16 1min 14 Km Daily
5. DBEC Deobaloda Charoda Chhattisgarh 17:20 17:21 1min 18 Km Daily
6. DCAB Bhilai D Cabin Chhattisgarh 17:23 17:24 1min 18 Km Daily
7. KMI Kumhari Chhattisgarh 17:29 17:30 1min 24 Km Daily
8. SZB Sarona Chhattisgarh 17:35 17:36 1min 30 Km Daily
9. SRWN Saraswatinagar Chhattisgarh 17:40 17:41 1min 34 Km Daily
10. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 18:05 Ends 36 Km Daily

Durg Junction to Raipur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08708, Durg Raipur MEMU Special. This train operates between Durg Junction and Raipur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Durg Raipur MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Raipur Junction is 23 miles or 36 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Raipur Junction
Return Trains from Raipur Junction to Durg Junction

Train No. 08708, Durg Raipur MEMU Special DURG to R

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08708, DURG RAIPUR MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the DURG RAIPUR MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.