Given below is details about Train Number 09575, DWARKA DELHI SARAI ROHILLA DIWALI SPECIAL running between Okha and Nathdwara stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09575, Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance700 miles / 1120 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special, Train number 09575. Timing of Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. OKHA Okha Gujarat Starts 08:20 NA Origin We
2. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 08:38 08:43 5min 29 Km We
3. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 09:47 09:49 2min 113 Km We
4. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 10:43 10:48 5min 167 Km We
5. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 11:03 11:05 2min 176 Km We
6. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 12:41 12:46 5min 249 Km We
7. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 13:26 13:28 2min 291 Km We
8. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 14:40 14:42 2min 365 Km We
9. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 17:10 17:30 20min 495 Km We
10. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 18:11 18:13 2min 541 Km We
11. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 18:27 18:29 2min 559 Km We
12. CYI Chhayapuri Gujarat 19:35 19:40 5min 590 Km We
13. DHD Dahod Gujarat 21:33 21:35 2min 731 Km We
14. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:20 23:40 20min 844 Km We
15. MDS Mandsor Madhya Pradesh 01:10 01:12 2min 928 Km Th
16. NMH Nimach Madhya Pradesh 02:19 02:21 2min 977 Km Th
17. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 03:30 03:40 10min 1033 Km Th
18. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 05:00 05:25 25min 1105 Km Th
19. NDT Nathdwara Rajasthan 06:30 Ends 1120 Km Th

Okha to Nathdwara - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09575, Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special. This train operates between Okha and Nathdwara. Map also shows all the stations where Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Nathdwara is 700 miles or 1120 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Okha to Nathdwara
Return Trains from Nathdwara to Okha

Train No. 09575, Dwarka Delhi Sarai Rohilla Diwali Special OKHA to NDT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09575, DWARKA DELHI SARAI ROHILLA DIWALI SPECIAL. Details about the DWARKA DELHI SARAI ROHILLA DIWALI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09071/09072 Surat – Mahuva Superfast Special, Train No:09224 Nagpur - Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Special, Train No:09242 Udhampur – Indore Special,Train No:09293 Bandra Terminus – Mahuva Special & Train No:09575 Okha – Nathdwara Special will be cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 05.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]


  • Cancellation of Trains