Given below is details about Train Number 19252, DWARKA - SOMNATH EXPRESS running between Okha and Somnath stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19252, Dwarka - Somnath Express
Distance276 miles / 441 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dwarka - Somnath Express, Train number 19252. Timing of Dwarka - Somnath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Okha (OKHA)
Origin NA 20:05 NA Daily
Mithapur (MTHP)
9 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Daily
Dwarka (DWK)
28 Km 20:31 20:33 2min Daily
Bhatiya (BHTA)
70 Km 21:09 21:11 2min Daily
Khambhaliya (KMBL)
113 Km 21:52 21:54 2min Daily
Jamnagar (JAM)
167 Km 22:35 22:37 2min Daily
Hapa (HAPA)
176 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Daily
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
252 Km 00:45 01:28 43min Daily
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
258 Km 01:42 01:43 1min Daily
Gondal (GDL)
293 Km 02:13 02:14 1min Daily
Virpur (VRR)
309 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Daily
Jetalsar Junction (JLR)
329 Km 02:50 02:55 5min Daily
Junagadh Junction (JND)
355 Km 03:22 03:24 2min Daily
Keshod (KSD)
390 Km 03:55 03:56 1min Daily
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
406 Km 04:13 04:14 1min Daily
Veraval (VRL)
436 Km 05:05 05:10 5min Daily
Somnath (SMNH)
441 Km 05:30 Destination Daily

Okha to Somnath - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19252, Dwarka - Somnath Express. This train operates between Okha and Somnath. Map also shows all the stations where Dwarka - Somnath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Somnath is 276 miles or 441 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Somnath to Okha

Train No. 19252, Dwarka - Somnath Express OKHA to SMNH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19252, DWARKA - SOMNATH EXPRESS. Details about the DWARKA - SOMNATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.