Given below is details about Train Number 16865, ERNAKULAM EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Thanjavur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16865, Ernakulam Express
Distance219 miles / 351 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ernakulam Express, Train number 16865. Timing of Ernakulam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 22:55 NA Origin Daily
2. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 23:07 23:08 1min 7 Km Daily
3. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 23:28 23:30 2min 25 Km Daily
4. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 23:53 23:55 2min 56 Km Daily
5. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 00:23 00:25 2min 91 Km Daily
6. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 00:48 00:50 2min 121 Km Daily
7. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 01:30 01:35 5min 158 Km Daily
8. PRT Panruti Tamil Nadu 01:59 02:00 1min 178 Km Daily
9. CUPJ Cuddalore Port Junction Tamil Nadu 02:29 02:30 1min 205 Km Daily
10. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 03:39 03:40 1min 243 Km Daily
11. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 03:59 04:00 1min 260 Km Daily
12. VDL Vaithisvarankoil Tamil Nadu 04:07 04:08 1min 266 Km Daily
13. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 04:23 04:25 2min 280 Km Daily
14. KTM Kutralam Tamil Nadu 04:37 04:38 1min 289 Km Daily
15. ADT Aduturai Tamil Nadu 04:50 04:51 1min 300 Km Daily
16. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 05:04 05:05 1min 311 Km Daily
17. PML Papanasam Tamil Nadu 05:18 05:19 1min 326 Km Daily
18. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 06:15 Ends 351 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Thanjavur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16865, Ernakulam Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Thanjavur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ernakulam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Thanjavur Junction is 219 miles or 351 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Thanjavur Junction
Return Trains from Thanjavur Junction to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16865, Ernakulam Express MS to TJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16865, ERNAKULAM EXPRESS. Details about the ERNAKULAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.