Given below is details about Train Number 06548, ERNAKULAM YESVANTPUR TATKAL FARE SPECIAL running between Belagavi and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06548, Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance378 miles / 604 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Belagavi Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special, Train number 06548. Timing of Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Belagavi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGM Belagavi Karnataka Starts 22:00 NA Origin We
2. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 22:27 22:28 1min 26 Km We
3. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 22:56 22:58 2min 51 Km We
4. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 23:40 23:41 1min 84 Km We
5. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 00:28 00:30 2min 121 Km Th
6. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 01:00 01:15 15min 141 Km Th
7. HVR Haveri Karnataka 02:55 02:57 2min 216 Km Th
8. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 03:15 03:17 2min 249 Km Th
9. HRR Harihar Karnataka 03:43 03:45 2min 272 Km Th
10. DVG Davangere Karnataka 04:03 04:05 2min 285 Km Th
11. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 04:16 04:17 1min 331 Km Th
12. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 05:05 05:07 2min 400 Km Th
13. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 06:00 06:10 10min 444 Km Th
14. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 06:38 06:40 2min 470 Km Th
15. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 07:25 07:26 1min 540 Km Th
16. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 08:40 Ends 604 Km Th

Belagavi to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06548, Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special. This train operates between Belagavi and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Belagavi and Yesvantpur Junction is 378 miles or 604 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Belagavi to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Belagavi

Train No. 06548, Ernakulam yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special BGM to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06548, ERNAKULAM YESVANTPUR TATKAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the ERNAKULAM YESVANTPUR TATKAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06548 Belagavi - Yesvantpur Express Special Trains with Special Fare which will depart from Belagavi at 22:00 hrs o­n 14.04.2021 and arrive Yesvantpur at 08:40 hrs o­n next day. [1]
  • Railway will run additional running of Train No. 06548 Hosur – KSR Bengaluru MEMU Six days in a week. Express Special (Except Sunday) will depart Hosur at 08:45 hrs and arrive KSR Bengaluru at 10:10 hrs o­n the same day. [2]


  • Ugadi Special Trains
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains