Given below is details about Train Number 12646, ERNAKULAM MILLENUM EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Ernakulam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12646, Ernakulam Millenum Express
Distance1748 miles / 2796 km
Run Time 2 Day(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ernakulam Millenum Express, Train number 12646. Timing of Ernakulam Millenum Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 05:50 NA Tu
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 07:51 07:56 5min Tu
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
183 Km 08:31 08:33 2min Tu
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Tu
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
305 Km 10:59 11:04 5min Tu
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Tu
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
553 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Tu
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Tu
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
783 Km 18:50 19:00 10min Tu
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
890 Km 20:28 20:31 3min Tu
Nagpur (NGP)
1081 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Tu
Balharshah (BPQ)
1292 Km 02:55 03:05 10min We
Warangal (WL)
1534 Km 06:27 06:32 5min We
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1735 Km 09:55 10:10 15min We
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
2028 Km 14:30 14:32 2min We
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
2111 Km 16:00 16:10 10min We
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
2121 Km 16:30 16:35 5min We
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
2193 Km 17:48 17:50 2min We
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
2225 Km 19:15 19:20 5min We
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
2309 Km 20:33 20:35 2min We
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
2429 Km 22:07 22:10 3min We
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
2492 Km 23:15 23:20 5min We
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
2542 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Th
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
2592 Km 01:17 01:20 3min Th
Palghat (PGT)
2647 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Th
Trichur (TCR)
2722 Km 03:57 04:00 3min Th
Aluva (AWY)
2776 Km 04:50 04:52 2min Th
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
2796 Km 05:55 Destination Th

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12646, Ernakulam Millenum Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Ernakulam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ernakulam Millenum Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Ernakulam Junction is 1748 miles or 2796 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Junction
Return Trains from Ernakulam Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12646, Ernakulam Millenum Express NZM to ERS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12646, ERNAKULAM MILLENUM EXPRESS. Details about the ERNAKULAM MILLENUM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.