Given below is details about Train Number 05306, FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS running between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05306, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express
TypeHoliday Special
Distance86 miles / 137 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Farrukhabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express, Train number 05306. Timing of Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Farrukhabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 11:05 NA Origin Daily
2. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 11:18 11:20 2min 5 Km Daily
3. KLJ Kamalganj Uttar Pradesh 11:36 11:38 2min 18 Km Daily
4. GHJ Gursahaiganj Uttar Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 37 Km Daily
5. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 12:18 12:20 2min 59 Km Daily
6. ARL Araul Makanpur Uttar Pradesh 12:33 12:35 2min 74 Km Daily
7. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 12:48 12:50 2min 84 Km Daily
8. BJR Barrajpur Uttar Pradesh 13:10 13:12 2min 103 Km Daily
9. KAP Kalianpur Uttar Pradesh 13:56 13:58 2min 127 Km Daily
10. RPO Rawatpur Uttar Pradesh 14:08 14:10 2min 132 Km Daily
11. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 14:30 Ends 137 Km Daily

Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05306, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express. This train operates between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj. Map also shows all the stations where Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj is 86 miles or 137 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj
Return Trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction

Train No. 05306, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Express FBD to CPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05306, FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS. Details about the FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.