Given below is details about Train Number 55328, FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ PASSENGER running between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.55328, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger
Distance86 miles / 137 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed32 kmph

Departure Days From Farrukhabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger, Train number 55328. Timing of Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Farrukhabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 05:25 NA Origin Daily
2. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 05:39 05:41 2min 5 Km Daily
3. YAG Yaqutganj Uttar Pradesh 05:48 05:49 1min 11 Km Daily
4. KLJ Kamalganj Uttar Pradesh 05:55 05:57 2min 18 Km Daily
5. SGRP Singhirampur Uttar Pradesh 06:03 06:04 1min 21 Km Daily
6. KDJ Khudaganj Uttar Pradesh 06:08 06:10 2min 26 Km Daily
7. MLKP Malikpur Uttar Pradesh 06:17 06:18 1min 31 Km Daily
8. GHJ Gursahaiganj Uttar Pradesh 06:24 06:26 2min 37 Km Daily
9. KHDP Khudlapur Uttar Pradesh 06:33 06:34 1min 42 Km Daily
10. JDA Jasoda Uttar Pradesh 06:38 06:40 2min 46 Km Daily
11. JPP Jalalpur Panwara Uttar Pradesh 06:46 06:47 1min 52 Km Daily
12. KJNC Kannauj City Uttar Pradesh 06:52 06:53 1min 56 Km Daily
13. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 06:58 07:00 2min 59 Km Daily
14. MNMU Mani Mau Uttar Pradesh 07:06 07:07 1min 64 Km Daily
15. GWP Gangawapur Halt Uttar Pradesh 07:13 07:14 1min 70 Km Daily
16. ARL Araul Makanpur Uttar Pradesh 07:18 07:20 2min 74 Km Daily
17. BKTS Bakothikhas Uttar Pradesh 07:24 07:25 1min 79 Km Daily
18. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 07:30 07:32 2min 84 Km Daily
19. DUO Dhaursalar Uttar Pradesh 07:39 07:40 1min 91 Km Daily
20. UTP Utripura Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:47 2min 96 Km Daily
21. BJR Barrajpur Uttar Pradesh 07:55 07:57 2min 103 Km Daily
22. CBR Chaubepur Uttar Pradesh 08:03 08:05 2min 113 Km Daily
23. MDA Mandhana Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:12 08:14 2min 120 Km Daily
24. KAP Kalianpur Uttar Pradesh 08:33 08:35 2min 127 Km Daily
25. RPO Rawatpur Uttar Pradesh 09:03 09:05 2min 132 Km Daily
26. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 09:40 Ends 137 Km Daily

Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 55328, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger. This train operates between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj. Map also shows all the stations where Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Farrukhabad Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj is 86 miles or 137 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Farrukhabad Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj
Return Trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad Junction

Train No. 55328, Farrukhabad Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger FBD to CPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 55328, FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ PASSENGER. Details about the FARRUKHABAD KANPUR ANWARGANJ PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.