Given below is details about Train Number 05305, FARRUKKHABAD - KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS running between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05305, Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express
TypeHoliday Special
Distance85 miles / 136 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express, Train number 05305. Timing of Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Anwarganj

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 14:55 NA Daily
Rawatpur (Kanpur) (RPO)
Uttar Pradesh
4 Km 15:01 15:03 2min Daily
Kalianpur (Kanpur) (KAP)
Uttar Pradesh
9 Km 15:14 15:16 2min Daily
Barrajpur (BJR)
Uttar Pradesh
33 Km 15:35 15:37 2min Daily
Bilhaur (BLU)
Uttar Pradesh
52 Km 15:55 15:57 2min Daily
Araul Makanpur (ARL)
Uttar Pradesh
62 Km 16:05 16:07 2min Daily
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
78 Km 16:20 16:22 2min Daily
Gursahaiganj (GHJ)
Uttar Pradesh
99 Km 16:41 16:43 2min Daily
Kamalganj (KLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
119 Km 16:59 17:01 2min Daily
Fatehgarh (FGR)
Uttar Pradesh
131 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
136 Km 18:25 Destination Daily

Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05305, Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express. This train operates between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad. Map also shows all the stations where Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Anwarganj and Farrukhabad is 85 miles or 136 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad
Return Trains from Farrukhabad to Kanpur Anwarganj

Train No. 05305, Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express CPA to FBD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05305, FARRUKKHABAD - KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS. Details about the FARRUKKHABAD - KANPUR ANWARGANJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.