Find all trains running between Chikkamagalur (CMGR) and Bangalore . This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Chikkamagalur - Bangalore route.

Train No. 56278, Ypr-cmgr Fast Pass is the only direct train between Bangalore and Chikkamagalur. Ypr-cmgr Fast Pass operates daily.

Bangalore to CMGR Distance 240 Km
Travel Time 5Hrs 47 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bangalore and Chikkamagalur (CMGR)

Every day train departs from Bangalore to Chikkamagalur. Given below is the list of all the Chikkamagalur - Bangalore Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
56278 Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger Yesvantpur Junction to Chikkamagalur 15:30 Daily Yesvantpur Junction 21:15 Daily Chikkamagalur   5 hours 45 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Bangalore

More routes from Chikkamagalur