Find all trains running between Poreyahat (PYHT) and Bhagalpur Junction (BGP). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Poreyahat - Bhagalpur Junction route.

There are 4 direct trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat which includes 3 daily trains and 1 weekly train.

BGP to PYHT Distance 88 Km
Travel Time 1Hr 30 Mins - 3 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bhagalpur Junction (BGP) and Poreyahat (PYHT)

Every day train departs from Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat. Given below is the list of all the Poreyahat - Bhagalpur Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
03452 Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat 03:00 Daily Bhagalpur Junction 06:00 Daily Poreyahat   3 hours
73402 Bhagalpur Godda DEMU Bhagalpur Junction to 10:45 Daily Bhagalpur Junction 14:08 Daily Poreyahat   3 hours 23 minutes
03448 Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat 13:00 Daily Bhagalpur Junction 16:30 Daily Poreyahat   3 hours 30 minutes
02350 New Delhi Godda Weekly Humsafar Special New Delhi to 20:30 We Bhagalpur Junction 23:37 We Poreyahat   3 hours 7 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Bhagalpur Junction