Find all trains running between Farrukhabad (FBD) and Bhiwani City (BNWC). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Farrukhabad - Bhiwani City route.

There are 1 trains running between Farrukhabad and Bhiwani City.

BNWC to FBD Distance 470 Km
Travel Time 12Hrs 37 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bhiwani City (BNWC) and Farrukhabad (FBD)

Every day train departs from Bhiwani City to Farrukhabad. Given below is the list of all the Farrukhabad - Bhiwani City Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14724 Kalindi Express Bhiwani to Kanpur Central Daily 18:41
Bhiwani City
Daily 07:00

Find the location of Farrukhabad Railway Station and Bhiwani City Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.