Find all trains running between Ghaziabad (GZB) and Bhiwani City (BNWC). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Ghaziabad - Bhiwani City route.

There are 1 trains running between Ghaziabad and Bhiwani City.

BNWC to GZB Distance 130 Km
Travel Time 3Hrs 37 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bhiwani City (BNWC) and Ghaziabad (GZB)

Every day train departs from Bhiwani City to Ghaziabad. Given below is the list of all the Ghaziabad - Bhiwani City Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14724 Kalindi Express Bhiwani to Kanpur Central Daily 18:41
Bhiwani City
Daily 22:37

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14086 Haryana Express Sirsa to Tilak Bridge Daily 06:45
Daily 08:25
14520 Kisan Express Bhatinda Junction to Delhi Daily 11:20
Daily 13:03
12556 Gorakdam Express Hisar to Gorakhpur Junction Daily 17:30
Daily 19:00

Find the location of Ghaziabad Railway Station and Bhiwani City Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.