Find all trains running between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Chennai Egmore (MS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Dibrugarh - Chennai Egmore route.

There are 1 trains running between Dibrugarh and Chennai Egmore.

MS to DBRG Distance 3320 Km
Travel Time 67 Hours(2 Days 19 Hrs )
Trains run on Thu

Trains From Chennai Egmore (MS) and Dibrugarh (DBRG)

Train departs from Chennai Egmore to Dibrugarh On Thursday. Given below is the list of all the Dibrugarh - Chennai Egmore Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
15929 Dibrugarh Express Tambaram to Dibrugarh Th 22:30
Chennai Egmore
Su 18:00

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22501 KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly Super Fast Express Bangalore City Junction to New Tinsukia Junction Tu 09:05
Th 19:10

Find the location of Dibrugarh Railway Station and Chennai Egmore Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: