Find all trains running between Bangalore and Chikkamagalur (CMGR). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bangalore - Chikkamagalur route.

Train No. 56277, Cmgr-ypr Fast Pass is the only direct train between Chikkamagalur and Bangalore. Cmgr-ypr Fast Pass operates daily.

CMGR to Bangalore Distance 240 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs 34 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chikkamagalur (CMGR) and Bangalore

Every day train departs from Chikkamagalur to Bangalore. Given below is the list of all the Bangalore - Chikkamagalur Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
56277 Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger Chikkamagalur to Yesvantpur Junction 07:40 Daily Chikkamagalur 14:15 Daily Yesvantpur Junction   6 hours 35 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Chikkamagalur

More routes from Bangalore