Find all trains running between Bijapur (BJP) and Daund Junction (DD). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bijapur - Daund Junction route.

There are 4 trains running between Bijapur and Daund Junction.

DD to BJP Distance 300 Km
Travel Time 5Hrs 45 Mins - 7 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue and Wed

Trains From Daund Junction (DD) and Bijapur (BJP)

Train departs from Daund Junction to Bijapur On Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Given below is the list of all the Bijapur - Daund Junction Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
17324 Varanasi Hubbali Weekly Express Varanasi Junction to Hubli Tu 00:20
Daund Junction
Tu 06:45
17322 Lokmanya Tilak Hubli Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Hubli Mo 03:28
Daund Junction
Mo 11:25
16218 Shirdi Mysore Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Mysore City Junction We 04:20
Daund Junction
We 11:25
51029 Mumbai - Bijapur Fast Passenger Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Bijapur Mo, Tu, We & Th 05:55
Daund Junction
Mo, Tu, We & Th 12:20

Find the location of Bijapur Railway Station and Daund Junction Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.