Find all trains running between Murkongselek (MZS) and Dekargaon (DKGN). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Murkongselek - Dekargaon route.

Train No. 55813, Dkgn - Mzs Passenger is the only direct train between Dekargaon and Murkongselek. Dkgn - Mzs Passenger operates daily.

DKGN to MZS Distance 360 Km
Travel Time 9Hrs 23 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Dekargaon (DKGN) and Murkongselek (MZS)

Every day train departs from Dekargaon to Murkongselek. Given below is the list of all the Murkongselek - Dekargaon Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
55813 Dekargaon Murkongselek Passenger Dekargaon to Murkongselek 04:05 Daily Dekargaon 13:30 Daily Murkongselek   9 hours 25 minutes
05613 Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special Guwahati to Murkongselek 00:35 Daily Rangapara North Junction 07:45 Daily Murkongselek   7 hours 10 minutes
15613 Kamakhya Murkongselek Lachit Express Kamakhya Junction to Murkongselek 00:54 Daily Balipara 07:45 Daily Murkongselek   6 hours 51 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 830
  • 3A: ₹ 585
  • SL: ₹ 220
05895 Rangiya Murkongselek Special Rangiya Junction to Murkongselek 11:27 Daily Balipara 19:20 Daily Murkongselek   7 hours 53 minutes
55895 Rangiya Murkongselek Passenger Rangiya Junction to Murkongselek 11:44 Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr Balipara 20:25 Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr Murkongselek   8 hours 41 minutes

Alternate Routes

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
05929 Tambaram New Tinsukia Special Tambaram to New Tinsukia Junction 23:55 Sa Rangapara North Junction 07:55 Su New Tinsukia Junction   8 hours

* Dekargaon to Murkongselek ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Dekargaon

More routes from Murkongselek