Find all trains running between Dekargaon (DKGN) and Murkongselek (MZS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Dekargaon - Murkongselek route.

Train No. 55814, Mzs - Dkgn Passenger is the only direct train between Murkongselek and Dekargaon. Mzs - Dkgn Passenger operates daily.

MZS to DKGN Distance 360 Km
Travel Time 9Hrs 38 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Murkongselek (MZS) and Dekargaon (DKGN)

Every day train departs from Murkongselek to Dekargaon. Given below is the list of all the Dekargaon - Murkongselek Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
55814 Murkongselek Dekargaon Passenger Murkongselek to Dekargaon 14:45 Daily Murkongselek 00:25 Daily Dekargaon   9 hours 40 minutes
55896 Murkongselek Rangiya Passenger Murkongselek to Rangiya Junction 06:10 Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa Murkongselek 14:13 Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa Balipara   8 hours 3 minutes
05896 Murkongselek Rangiya Covid 19 Special Murkongselek to Rangiya Junction 06:45 Daily Murkongselek 14:29 Daily Balipara   7 hours 44 minutes
15614 Murkongselek Kamakhya Lachit Express Murkongselek to Kamakhya Junction 19:15 Daily Murkongselek 01:38 Daily Balipara   6 hours 23 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 830
  • 3A: ₹ 585
  • SL: ₹ 220
05614 Kota - Jhalawar City Passenger Special Murkongselek to Guwahati 20:10 Daily Murkongselek 02:40 Daily Rangapara North Junction   6 hours 30 minutes

Alternate Routes

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
05930 New Tinsukia Tambaram Special New Tinsukia Junction to Tambaram 06:30 Mo New Tinsukia Junction 13:25 Mo Rangapara North Junction   6 hours 55 minutes

* Murkongselek to Dekargaon ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Murkongselek

More routes from Dekargaon