Find all trains running between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Murkongselek (MZS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Dibrugarh - Murkongselek route.

Train No. 55606, Mzs-dbrg Sewa Passenger is the only direct train between Murkongselek and Dibrugarh. Mzs-dbrg Sewa Passenger operates daily.

MZS to DBRG Distance 120 Km
Travel Time 3Hrs 27 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Murkongselek (MZS) and Dibrugarh (DBRG)

Every day train departs from Murkongselek to Dibrugarh. Given below is the list of all the Dibrugarh - Murkongselek Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
55606 Murkongselek Dibrugarh Passenger Murkongselek to Dibrugarh 08:45 Daily Murkongselek 12:15 Daily Dibrugarh   3 hours 30 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Murkongselek

More routes from Dibrugarh