Find all trains running between Raj Nandgaon (RJN) and Ramagundam (RDM). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Raj Nandgaon - Ramagundam route.

There are 1 trains running between Raj Nandgaon and Ramagundam.

RDM to RJN Distance 590 Km
Travel Time 10Hrs 28 Mins
Trains run on Mon and Thu

Trains From Ramagundam (RDM) and Raj Nandgaon (RJN)

Train departs from Ramagundam to Raj Nandgaon On Monday and Thursday. Given below is the list of all the Raj Nandgaon - Ramagundam Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22648 Korba Express Trivandrum Central to Korba Tu & Fr 10:35
Tu & Fr 20:23
Raj Nandgaon

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
07005 Hyderabad Kakinada Special Fare Special Hyderabad Deccan to Raxaul Junction Fr 01:29
Fr 11:55
Durg Junction
07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special Secunderabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction Su & We 01:29
Su & We 11:55
Durg Junction

Find the location of Raj Nandgaon Railway Station and Ramagundam Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.