Given below is details about Train Number 11140, GADAG MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS running between Gadag Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11140, Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express
Distance473 miles / 756 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Gadag Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express, Train number 11140. Timing of Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gadag Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka Starts 13:40 NA Origin Daily
2. BGK Bagalkot Karnataka 15:25 15:30 5min 93 Km Daily
3. BJP Vijayapura Karnataka 17:40 17:45 5min 190 Km Daily
4. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 21:05 21:10 5min 299 Km Daily
5. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 22:15 22:17 2min 378 Km Daily
6. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 01:20 01:25 5min 564 Km Daily
7. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 02:23 02:25 2min 628 Km Daily
8. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 03:13 03:15 2min 656 Km Daily
9. TNA Thane Maharashtra 04:16 04:18 2min 723 Km Daily
10. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 04:42 04:45 3min 747 Km Daily
11. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 05:10 Ends 756 Km Daily

Gadag Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11140, Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express. This train operates between Gadag Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gadag Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 473 miles or 756 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gadag Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gadag Junction

Train No. 11140, Gadag Mumbai CSMT Express GDG to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11140, GADAG MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS. Details about the GADAG MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.