Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 09453, GANDHIDHAM AMRITSAR SUMMER SPECIAL running between Gandhidham Junction and Jalandhar City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension Train No:09453/09454 Ahmedabad - Samastipur Special train o­n special fare has been extended to run Ex Ahmedabad o­n Sunday, 9th May, 2021 and Ex Samastipur o­n Wednesday, 12th May, 2021. [1]
Train No.09453, Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance851 miles / 1362 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Gandhidham Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special, Train number 09453. Timing of Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gandhidham Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GIMB Gandhidham Junction Gujarat Starts 17:30 NA Origin Mo
2. BCOB Bhachau Gujarat 18:02 18:04 2min 37 Km Mo
3. SIOB Samakhiali Junction Gujarat 18:25 18:27 2min 52 Km Mo
4. SNLR Santalpur Gujarat 19:32 19:34 2min 144 Km Mo
5. RDHP Radhanpur Gujarat 20:03 20:05 2min 187 Km Mo
6. DEOR Diyodar Gujarat 20:38 20:40 2min 228 Km Mo
7. BLDI Bhildi Junction Gujarat 21:01 21:03 2min 255 Km Mo
8. DISA Disa Gujarat 21:20 21:22 2min 273 Km Mo
9. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 22:15 22:20 5min 300 Km Mo
10. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 23:05 23:15 10min 353 Km Mo
11. FA Falna Rajasthan 00:58 01:00 2min 452 Km Tu
12. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 02:13 02:15 2min 518 Km Tu
13. BER Beawar Rajasthan 03:41 03:43 2min 606 Km Tu
14. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 05:15 05:25 10min 658 Km Tu
15. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 05:58 06:00 2min 687 Km Tu
16. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 06:37 06:45 8min 738 Km Tu
17. RGS Ringas Junction Rajasthan 07:59 08:01 2min 804 Km Tu
18. SMPR Shri Madhopur Rajasthan 08:11 08:12 1min 815 Km Tu
19. NMK Nim Ka Thana Rajasthan 08:39 08:40 1min 851 Km Tu
20. NNL Narnaul Haryana 09:20 09:21 1min 901 Km Tu
21. AEL Ateli Haryana 09:34 09:35 1min 916 Km Tu
22. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 11:00 11:10 10min 953 Km Tu
23. CKD Charkhi Dadri Haryana 12:10 12:12 2min 1008 Km Tu
24. BNW Bhiwani Junction Haryana 12:40 12:45 5min 1035 Km Tu
25. HNS Hansi Haryana 13:18 13:20 2min 1072 Km Tu
26. HSR Hisar Junction Haryana 14:45 15:15 30min 1095 Km Tu
27. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 21:10 21:20 10min 1305 Km Tu
28. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 22:50 Ends 1362 Km Tu

Gandhidham Junction to Jalandhar City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09453, Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special. This train operates between Gandhidham Junction and Jalandhar City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gandhidham Junction and Jalandhar City Junction is 851 miles or 1362 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jalandhar City Junction to Gandhidham Junction

Train No. 09453, Gandhidham Amritsar Summer Special GIMB to JUC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09453, GANDHIDHAM AMRITSAR SUMMER SPECIAL. Details about the GANDHIDHAM AMRITSAR SUMMER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers and with a view to meet the travel demand, Train No:09453 Ahmedabad – Samastipur Weekly Special will leave Ahmedabad every Sunday at 15:25 hrs & will reach Samastipur at 06:00 hrs o­n Tuesday (third day) from 18th April, 2021 to 2nd May, 2021. [2]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Summer Special Trains